RSS

Christmastime!! (Don’t Let The Bells End) [12/24]

24 Dec
I’m gonna be talking to my family tomorrow!!!!! YAAAY! We had a baptismal service for Danny, and it was small but nice. I don’t have much time, so I’ll be brief. So my companion has been trying to get me to open a present before Christmas for weeks now, and I never budged. But Latinos all think that Christmas in the 24th, so I had to open the present that a member family gave us because we were right there with them. It was a ballin winter hat! I gotta go, but I’ll talk to you tomorrowwwww!
 
Happy Christmas (Harry)!
 
Elder Pickett
 
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 24, 2012 in general

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
